Latest Results

TECK KOOTENAY SPEED CAMP/ RACE U14/16/18/MA

Date and Time: 
Sat, 2013-02-02 08:30 - Tue, 2013-02-05 08:30

Kimberley is hosting the Kootenay Zone Super G,  three day training camp and one day race; Feburary 2-5 2013.

Event is open to U14/U16 athletes.

For more information about this event please contact Head Coach- Philip Patterson http://www.redmountainracers.com/contact

Coaches will contact families to confirm attendance 2 weeks prior to events.

WHISTLER CUP APRIL 6 - 8, 2012

Date and Time: 
Fri, 2012-04-06 08:30 - Sun, 2012-04-08 17:00

Zone Finals E/K/J at Whitewater

Date and Time: 
Sat, 2012-03-24 20:30 - Sun, 2012-03-25 17:50

BC ALPINE EVENT ID: 1425
EVENT TYPE: KINDER
LOCATION: WHITEWATER
TITLE: ZONE FINALS E/K/J
OVERVIEW: GS/SL
START DATE: MARCH 24, 2012
END DATE: MARCH 25, 2012
TECHNICAL DELEGATE: SAM SAMUELSON

K2 Can Am Westerns at Panorama

Date and Time: 
Wed, 2012-03-21 08:30 - Sat, 2012-03-24 17:00

BC ALPINE EVENT ID: 1403
EVENT TYPE: KINDER
LOCATION: PANORAMA
TITLE: K2 CAN AM WESTERNS
OVERVIEW: SL/GS/SG/SX
START DATE: MARCH 21, 2012
END DATE: MARCH 24, 2012

BIG WHITE: TECK K1 PROVINCIALS

Date and Time: 
Sat, 2012-03-17 08:30 - Thu, 2012-04-19 17:00

BC ALPINE EVENT ID: 1401
EVENT TYPE: KINDER
LOCATION: BIG WHITE
TITLE: TECK K1 PROVINCIALS
OVERVIEW: 2SL/2GS/SX
START DATE: MARCH 17, 2012
END DATE: MARCH 19, 2012
TECHNICAL DELEGATE: ROD GEDDIS/MARK SCHWENK - TDC RICHARD BAILEY

Teck U16 Provinvials

Date and Time: 
Fri, 2012-03-02 20:30 - Sun, 2012-03-04 17:00

BC ALPINE EVENT ID: 1399
EVENT TYPE: KINDER
LOCATION: PANORAMA
TITLE: TECK U16 PROV
OVERVIEW: 3SG/SX
START DATE: MARCH 2, 2012
END DATE: MARCH 4, 2012
TECHNICAL DELEGATE: DOUG HUGHES / LYLE SKAIEN